Perseverance

 

Daily Affirmators!

 

PERSEVERANCE

“It seems you’re on a massive journey right now, and this card has arrived to remind you that you will reach the other side. The mountain you’re climbing is huge and formidable, but so is your ability to climb it. You don’t need to enjoy it, you just need to tackle it. Complain if it makes the job easier. Blow off steam. You think mountain climbers get to the top of Everest on inspirational quotes? No way. They’re grunting, and crying, and cursing like freakin’ pirates. That just doesn’t sell a lot of posters.”

-KNOCK KNOCK AFFIRMATORS!

This card couldn’t have come at a better time for me. It’s perfect! I’m on this journey to a healthier me and it’s not always glamorous…that’s for sure. I am on the final week of my BBG beginner training and then on to the real deal 🙂 . It’s been said that hitting the four week mark you tend to feel your motivation start to slip away…which is so true. Sometimes (well…most of the time) I am so impatient. This just reminds me to think of where I want to be and I will get there with consistency and hard work. Not today…not tomorrow, but I WILL get there and YOU will too no matter what massive journey you are on. Have faith and patience (I’m trying 🙂 ) and GET TO IT!

Enjoy this beautiful Wednesday☀️

Namaste

blogending

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

