Taking on Week 3 >>BB4

IMG_6882

Time to take on week 3 of Tone It Up Beach Babe 4!

Starting the day with the TIU Rock Your Body workout and the TIU Booty Call (20 minute or longer run, HIIT workout, or class).  I chose one of my HIIT workouts, this morning.

During TIU you learn the importance of 5 meals a day.

M1 – Meta D or Bombshell spell  with egg and some fruit or a Perfect Fit Pancake and some TIU approved coffee or Perfect Fit Awaken Tea. (Black coffee for me is a must!…lately I have been all about the cold brew)

M2 – Mid morning snack. I enjoy making smoothies or if I’m running a bit late in the morning I just grab a piece of fruit.

M3 – Healthy lunch of lean protein and complex carbs with fruit and veggies on the side.

M4 – For my afternoon snack lately I have been obsessed with hummus. I love all the flavors with pretty much any veggie.

M5 – A lean protein with unlimited green veggies and a touch of healthy fats while limiting starches.

Post M5 I enjoy a cup of tea or Perfect Fit Unwind Tea with an occasional splash of warm almond/cashew milk.

As always, before bed, unwinding with yoga is perfect for a great night’s rest. Stay tuned for my 10 favorite yoga poses to do before bed!

So far going on week three of my TIU journey I am highly satisfied! I love the way I feel and I have already seen a difference!

Enjoy the rest of your day!

xxo

blogending

 

 

2 thoughts on “Taking on Week 3 >>BB4

Leave a Reply

