Tuesday Pick-Me-Up

Is it only Tuesday?!😳

In serious need of my PerfectFit Awaken tea. You know one of those days you can’t get out of your own way? That’s me today. Could be the result of a Bachelorette hangover, from staying up so late to see the final rose ceremony and of course the after show, mixed with tying up all the loose ends before my classes start at the end of the month. Needless to say it is only Tuesday afternoon and I’m wishing it was Friday already 🙂

IMG_7935.JPG

The PerfectFit Awaken tea is the perfect pick-me-up! Green tea with a blend of tropical breeze…reminding me that in exactly 3 months I will be laying on the beach in the Caribbean feeling that tropical breeze firsthand.

Is there anyone else suffering a Bachelorette hangover today?! Any thoughts on the outcome??🌹

I hope you all enjoy the rest of your Tuesday!

 

Xxo

blogending

3 thoughts on “Tuesday Pick-Me-Up

  1. Jamie Grady says:

    That tea sounds awesome- can you get it most grocery stores? I am a BIG Bachelor/Bacheloretter fan as well…. Jordan wasn’t my favorite. I liked Chase and Luke, however she seems happy so we’ll see 🙂 Hoping for Chase or Luke as the next Bachelor!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

